Lohjan Seudun Moottorikerho Ry

Yhteystiedot

Lohjan Seudun moottorikerho Ry (LoSMK)
Koivuranta 22 as 2, 08680 Lohja

Hallitus
Pia Koivunenpuheenjohtajapia_lyly@hotmail.com044 507 6886
Jarmo Koivunensihteerijalmarikoivunen@msn.com040 575 5257
Toni Oravakangasrahastonhoitajatoni.oravakangas@live.com050 521 4452
Heidi Vepsätiedottaja h.vepsa@gmail.com050 466 6373
Jouni Ahokas jouni.ahokas@elisanet.fi0400 303 034
Ville Vilen villeveikko-vilen@gmail.com0400 356634
Henri Kangas henrikangas4@gmail.com044 278 8160
Ari Koivunen ari.koivunen111@gmail.com045 343 5626
Kari Vierikka kari.vierikka@gmail.com050 521 4452

Varajäsenet
Tony Koskiluoma-Vaarnokoskiton@wippies.fi045 804 7908
Timo Aaltonentimo@uudenmaankonepalvelu.fi040 585 5827

Ratavastaavat
Jarmo Koivunenjalmarikoivunen@msn.com040 575 5257
Ari Koivunenari.koivunen111@gmail.com045 343 5626
Timo Vepsätimo.vepsa@mateko.fi040 901 0741
Markku Laaksonenremontti.markku@gmail.com040 575 7333

Hallivastaava
Henri Kangas044 278 8160